The FMP Diary …

My Life line!!

My Life line!!

This has been a little life line for me throughout my Final Assignment, I’ve scribbled ideas in it, stuck ideas into in, made lots of notes in it, about different photographers and diagrams of my thoughts about my lay outs there’s a few images here but I will upload my lay outs as well that I had planned on the computer before doing the picture lay outs … I decided that I would print random images I had taken in black and white and square them off (not edited perfectly just edited to fit my layout for my A1 Frame I had bought) and these are the two lay outs I came up with then I decided the first one was too crowded with the extra image above my portrait shot, so therefore I decided to remove it and I have settled on the layout I have now.

the frame and random images i printed to paper

not successful

not successful

Happy with this, and after discussions with my tutors this is what I will be going ahead with.

Happy with this, and after discussions with my tutors this is what I will be going ahead with.

2 thoughts on “The FMP Diary …

Leave a Reply

